Seduce Me

Seduce Me #2020

Seduce Me Perfect for readers of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You this steamy eBook novella from J Kenner bestselling author of Release Me features powerful billionaire Damien Stark and his wife Nikki
  • Title: Seduce Me
  • Author: J. Kenner
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 154
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Perfect for readers of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You, this steamy eBook novella from J Kenner, bestselling author of Release Me, features powerful billionaire Damien Stark and his wife, Nikki Fairchild, on their impromptu getaway to Las Vegas and there s no better place to turn up the heat than in Sin City I ve never felt as close to anyone as I have with DamienPerfect for readers of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You, this steamy eBook novella from J Kenner, bestselling author of Release Me, features powerful billionaire Damien Stark and his wife, Nikki Fairchild, on their impromptu getaway to Las Vegas and there s no better place to turn up the heat than in Sin City I ve never felt as close to anyone as I have with Damien Stark I know every line of his body, every secret within his soul There s nothing I crave than his touch, and with his kiss, he seals his claim Las Vegas is the perfect place for us, where we can indulge every desire and fantasy But when someone from my past resurfaces, I can t ignore my instinct that I have to make things right With Damien by my side, I feel safe no matter the danger Our passion protects us, drives us, makes us whole His pleasure is an exquisite game, and one that I ll play forever Seduce Me is intended for mature audiences Praise for J Kenner and The Stark Trilogy Kenner may very well have cornered the market on sinfully attractive, dominant antiheroes and the women who swoon for them RT Book Reviews J Kenner has written a sensually seductive storyline that catches your imagination Release Me will suck you in from the very start The Reading Cafe A sexy and exciting ride Fresh Fiction, on Claim Me An immensely satisfying series The roller coaster events of Complete Me give this novel a page turning quality Heroes and Heartbreakers
    • READ BOOK ☆ Seduce Me - by J. Kenner
      154 J. Kenner
    • thumbnail Title: READ BOOK ☆ Seduce Me - by J. Kenner
      Posted by:J. Kenner
      Published :2019-04-21T12:31:48+00:00

    933 Comment

    Finally a funny short book without a trainwreck going on between them J Kenner was really smart with this one because she managed a funny and exciting experience for both of them in Vegas They play a game where they pretend they don t know each other for three days and have a really good time playing it.Also, I am loving the fact that Jamie Nikki s best friend and Ryan Damien s head of security are dating Now, on to the next one

    3.5 4 s Another Damien and Nikki novellais time with Nikki going to Las Vegas with Jamie while her and Damien act out a fantasy Throw in a little helping an abused friend get away from her abuser and there you have itl seventy pages worth The sex is hot as everof course, Damien would never let that be bad And they are getting along.er than ever The fantasy was intriguing but I think Damien played his character a little too well I did enjoy the part where they helped out Nikki and Jamie s friend [...]

    PERFECT Another amazing little novella for all fans of Damien Nikki Very cute and funny and SEXY and a littttle bis suspensy even.Nikki and her bestie spend a couple of days in Damien s Vegas Hotelbut Damien Ryan are not very farere might phone sex and Role Play involved LOVED IT

    This was a fun, sexy read I loved getting that glimpse of the passion that Damien and Nikki share, it was exciting and super seductive I loved what they were up to and the game they were playing Deliciously naughty Really good, quick story with a nice build Definitely hot with a small twist of drama If you ve never read J Kenner before or met Nikki and Damien , it would be a good introduction with no major spoilers A light, entertaining read packed with hotness Complimentary copy received for ho [...]

    I feel you in every beat of my heart and in every breath I take I bless every sunrise because it marks a new day by your side.

    Seduce Me The Characters Damien Stark Nikki StarkThe Story We can call this a weekend getaway Damien is, as usual, beyond romantic Seriously the things this man says The run in with Nikki and her former classmate was weird but in the end proves that Nikki is so kind hearted and Damien will do whatever he can to support her and see that even her friends are taken care of.The Random Thoughts 3 Stars

    This is the fourth Novella in the Stark Trilogy I m always excited to read about my 2 favorite book couple What can I say about Damien Stark other than he is the total friggin package Damien Nikki are such an awesome couple, I totally love them both In this Novella Damien Nikki have both been working a lot, him being the successful CEO of his own Company her getting her newly started business to be a success Jamie has to go to Vegas for the weekend to interview some people who are attending a Te [...]

    Cute novella featuring Damien and Nikki and yay Jamie.Jamie and Nikki are off to Vegas for Jamie s work girls weekend with no boys Or so they think Nikki and Damien play a little I don t know you game in Vegas.I love these books and characters but am greedy and want Quick read I was able to read at the gym during cardio.

    Title Seduce Me Author J KennerPublisher Year Random House 10 13 15Length 46 pagesSeries Stark Trilogy 3.8OverviewPerfect for readers of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You, this steamy eBook novella from J Kenner, bestselling author of Release Me, features powerful billionaire Damien Stark and his wife, Nikki Fairchild, on their impromptu getaway to Las Vegas and there s no better place to turn up the heat than in Sin City.I ve never felt as close to anyone as I have with Damien Stark I know [...]

    Let the seduction begin Who doesn t love a little role play in their marriage Damien and Nikki are experts at playing the part, playing hard to get and playing to win A little Vegas trip sets the stage for their charade but when a person from Nikki s past makes an appearance, the curtains swing closed.Kenner gives us of the Starks who we so desperately love and a little bit of drama that the story needs I was satisfied, seduced and warmed right back up Damien can play with me anytime, anywhere [...]

    Great companion book to the Stark Trilogy Series It was wonderful catching up with Damien and Nikki and get another peek into Mr and Mrs Stark s married life The chemistry is still in full force between them Their bond and love are unbreakable They are one of my favorite couples to read and I love them to pieces.J Kenner is an amazing writer and fills each page with sensual emotions This book is a short read but just enough to quench your craving.If you haven t read the series, then start with R [...]

    Teasingly delicious Damien and Nikki are crazy busy but sometimes playing hooky can be fun A weekend trip to Vegas, separately, can cause sparks to fly and sexy time to be ramped up Will Nikki allow her chasing game with Damien to interfere with helping an old friend Will Damien keep Nikki satisfied Seduce Me is a great read.

    AwesomeLoved Nikki Damien from the beginning with their hot and spicy romance This was a great tease for me never wanting their story to end, at some point I hope a child come into the picture and see how they would react with that little bomb shell Watching their role play was hot and romantic.

    Damien and Nikki are back I love that Julie keeps giving us these novellas so we can see of their lives Their chemistry is as hot as ever and this time they play a little game too I don t think I will ever get enough of these two

    Another great novella on one if my favorite couples to read We see Damien and Nikki in Vegas having fun trying to seduce each other, but when a friend from Nikki s past shows up and Nikki tries to help her, it s Damien who is able to step in and handle it like only Damien Stark can do.

    The latest installment of Damien and Nikki.They go off to Vegas and have them selves a saucy weekend with Jamie and Ryan.Nikki bumps into an old friend and finds that she needs help A great catch up with some old friends

    That was beyond amazing Ahhh how I ve missed Damien I was reminded why he was one of my favourite book boyfriends of all time Simply amazing Wish I was Mrs Stark

    I always enjoy Nikki and Damien I love the way Julie has us go and see how Damien and Nikki keep thing exciting I love love love the way Damien plays with Nikki in this book.

    I really love these snippets of Nikki and Damien s life as they start out as a married couple The Vegas fantasy was a kick I think every couple should try it sometime, see how to spice things up I just love how J.K can take a wicked, fun weekend in Vegas and turn it into a poignant moment between the two of them When Damien is holding Nikki in bed after they ve made love and says all those wonderful things to her I just melted It almost made me cry Now on to the next snippet.

    Let me start by saying I am a huge fan of Nikki and Damien In this novella, Damien was still true to character However, for some reason Nikki became a petulant, spoiled brat, always complaining and whining about missing Damien but she was only gone for two days and he was actually in Vegas with her It was manufactured drama and unnecessary This novella just isn t my favorite in the Stark series.

    Jamie needed to go to Vegas for an interview so she gets Nikki to go with her Nikki and Jamie are staying at one of Damien hotels Sitting at the bar with Jamie Nikki turns around and sees Ryan and Damien sitting at a table Ryan comes over to get Jamie When Damien comes over to Nikki they pretend that they don t know each other Will Damien and Nikki get together in Vegas Will Nikki help her old friend Marcy to get away from her boyfriend who is abusing her.

    This was a short but sexy tease of Damian and Nikki Thinking Nikki is headed on a weekend with Jamie, Damian has a game in mind and watching them play this game is rather fun Then all of a sudden Damien needs to play superman and save a woman from Nikki s past but the game never stopped Very cleverly written and sexy as hell This couple is definitely a favorite and their story is fun to read and reread Julie Kenner does a great job of telling their story and keeping the reader engaged.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *